Our Faculty and Staff

High School - Administration | Teachers | Guidance | Support Staff

Elementary School - Administration | Teachers | Support Staff

High School Administration

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Ronald Spadafora, Jr. Executive Principal rspadafora@syrdiocese.org 12
Mr. Roy Kane Vice Principal rkane@syrdiocese.org 22
Mr. Ken McCoy Chief Financial Officer kmccoy@syrdiocese.org 25
Ms. Kari Puleo Director of Institutional Advancement kpuleo@syrdiocese.org 35
Mr. James Jones Director of Admissions jjones@syrdiocese.org 26
Mrs. Dyann Nashton Associate Director of Institutional Advancement dnashton@syrdiocese.org 17
Mr. Gary Coufal Director of Technology gcoufal@syrdiocese.org 32
Mrs. Dyanna Gardinier Cafeteria Manager dgardinier@syrdiocese.org 16
Ms. Olivia Tooley Athletic Director otooley@syrdiocese.org 18

High School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Lorraine Ciaccia Resource Services/Special Ed lciaccia@syrdiocese.org 21
Dr. Ryan T. Cooney Science rtcooney@syrdiocese.org 50
Mr. Raymond Cooney MVCC Math rcooney@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Erin Crowley Math ecrowley@syrdiocese.org 57
Ms. Bridget Curley Spanish bcurley@syrdiocese.org 37
Mr. Jake DerCola Physical Education jdercola@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Loren Dachary Resource Services/Special Ed ldachary@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Deborah Danquer Library/Media Center ddanquer@syrdiocese.org 20
Mr. John DePerno Social Studies jdeperno@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Valerie Elacqua Music, Resource Services velacqua@syrdiocese.org 23
Mrs. Elizabeth Evans Music, Band eevans@syrdio.org 56
Mrs. Lillian Gazitano-Carro French lgazitanocarro@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Rick Hensel English rhensel@syrdio.org
Chief Brian Jaynes NJROTC bjaynes@syrdiocese.org 15
Mr. Brian Kenyon Global Studies bkenyon@syrdiocese.org 53
Ms. Maria Madden Spanish mmadden@syrdiocese.org 39
Ms. Brandy Miller English bmillernd@syrdiocese.org 36
Mrs. Millie Mish AIS/ELA mmish@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Kevin Morrisroe Religion kmorrisroe@syrdiocese.org 49
Mr. Richard Mucurio STEM/Math rmucurio@syrdiocese.org 47
Mrs. Carla Nemecek Religion/ Campus Ministry cnemecek@syrdiocese.org 54
Ms. Keaton Perry ESL kperry@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ryan Poore Social Studies rpoore@syrdiocese.org 48
Mr. Terry Stanimer Business tstanimer@syrdiocese.org 56
Mrs. Deborah Sweeney AIS/Math dsweeney@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Denise Tan Art dtan@syrcdiocese.org 19
Mrs. Tanya Vaillancourt Earth Science tvaillancourt@syrdiocese.org 55
Mrs. Claire VanWaes English cvwaes@syrdiocese.org 33
Mrs. Denise Robinson Math drobinson@syrdiocese.org 32
Mr. Michael Zasa Morality mzasa@syrdiocese.org 40

High School Guidance Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Secretary lcardone@syrdiocese.org 11
Ms. Christy Dibrango Counselor cdibrango@syrdiocese.org 28
Mrs. Kathy Grenier Counselor kgrenier@syrdiocese.org 27

High School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Sister Anna Mae Collins, CSJ Support Staff amcollins@syrdiocese.org 13
Mrs. Pat Debbold School Secretary pdebbold@syrdiocese.org 0
Sr. Paula Gallant Support Services pgallant@syrdiocese.org
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@syrdiocese.org 18
Ms. Barbara McDonough Coordinator for Scheduling/Testing bmcdonough@syrdiocese.org 34
Mrs. Lorna Perry Alumni/Development Administrative Assistant lperry@syrdiocese.org 13
Mrs. Kathleen Quigley Financial Secretary kquigley@syrdiocese.org 29
Mr. Lester Reese Maintenance Staff N/A
Mrs. Diane Schrantz Cafeteria Staff N/A
Mr. Jose Torres Maintenance Staff N/A
Br. Leonard Wojtanowski CFX St. Francis deSales Coordinator lwojtanowski@syrdiocese.org 26
Mrs. Deborah Wurz School Nurse dwurz@syrdiocese.org 24

Elementary School Administration Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Mary Rossi Principal mrossi@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Carol Polito Assistant Principal cpolito@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ken McCoy Chief Financial Officer kmccoy@syrdiocese.org 25
Ms. Kari Puleo Director of Institutional Advancement kpuleo@syrdiocese.org 35
Mr. James Jones Director of Admissions jjones@syrdiocese.org 26
Mr. Gary Coufal Director of Technology gcoufal@syrdiocese.org 32

Elementary School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Mrs. Nicolette Burgess Fourth Grade Teacher nburgess@syrdiocese.org B
Miss Kristina Bushey Universal Pre-K Teacher A kbushey@syrdiocese.org UPK B
Mrs. Mary Carville Second Grade Teacher mcarville@syrdiocese.org A
Ms. Deb Delaney Art Teacher ddelaney@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Carol Docherty Technology Teacher cdocherty@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Beth Evans Instrumental Teacher Grades 4-6 eevans@syrdio.org
Mrs. Janis Farley Montessori Pre-K Teacher jfarley@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Alexandra Giglio Sixth Grade Teacher aindolfi@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Andrea Graves Second Grade Teacher agraves@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Holly Gros Kindergarten Teacher hgros@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Mary Heintz-Farda First Grade Teacher mheintz@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Suzann Holden First Grade Teacher sholden@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Laureen Howard Third Grade Teacher and Special Needs Coordinator lhoward@syrdiocese.org B
Ms. Courtney Johnson Fifth Grade Teacher cojohnson@syrdiocese,org A
Ms. Mary Kemp Universal Pre-K Teacher mkemp@syrdiocese.org UPK A
Ms. Martha Kissel Universal Pre-K Teacher mkissel@syrdiocese.org B
Mr. Bryan Koscinski Physical Education Teacher bkoscinski@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Maresa Kutas Montessori Pre-K Teacher mkutas@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Angeline Lubey Kindergarten Teacher alubey@syrdiocese.org B
Mr. Matthew Murphy Music Teacher msmurphy@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Sondra Nassar Librarian snassar@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Karen Parzych Third Grade Teacher kparzych@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Kathy Scarafile Sixth Grade Teacher kscarafile@syrdiocese.org A
Ms. Cindy Sigbieny Universal Pre-K Teacher csigbieny@syrdiocese.org UPK C/D
Mrs. Justine Testa Fourth Grade Teacher jtesta@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Bernadette Verna Remedial Reading/Writing Teacher bverna@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Barbara Wojcik Remedial Math Teacher/STEM Coordinator bwojcik@syrdiocese.org

Elementary School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Mrs. Dana Barry Universal Pre-K Aide B
Mrs. Kylene Bougourd Montessori Pre-K Teacher Aide A
Mr. Howard Canfield Maintenance
Mrs. Lucia Caroli Cafeteria
Mrs. Jennifer Cresci Montessori Pre-K Aide A
Mrs. Colleen DeStefano Universal Pre-K Aide A
Mrs. LouAnn Fiore Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide
Mr. Steven Forte Maintenance
Mrs. Cindy Forte Bookkeeper
Mrs. Patricia Grande School Nurse
Mrs. Tara Holt Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide
Mrs. Carolyn Kearney Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide
Mr. Mike MacDonald Maintenance
Mrs. Vickie Maio Administrative Assistant vmaio@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Dianne Perry Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Bridget Wenner Aftercare Director