Our Faculty and Staff

High School - Administration | Teachers | Guidance | Support Staff

Elementary School - Administration | Teachers | Support Staff

High School Administration

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Ronald Spadafora, Jr. Executive Principal rspadafora@syrdiocese.org 12
Mr. Roy Kane Vice Principal rkane@syrdiocese.org 22
Mr. Ken McCoy Chief Financial Officer kmccoy@syrdiocese.org 25
Ms. Kari Puleo Director of Institutional Advancement kpuleo@syrdiocese.org 35
Mr. James Jones Director of Admissions jjones@syrdiocese.org 26
Mr. Gary Coufal Director of Technology gcoufal@syrdiocese.org 32
Mrs. Dyanna Gardinier Cafeteria Administrator dgardinier@syrdiocese.org 16
Ms. Olivia Tooley Athletic Director otooley@syrdiocese.org 18

High School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Lorraine Ciaccia Resource Services/Special Ed lciaccia@syrdiocese.org 21
Dr. Ryan T. Cooney Science rtcooney@syrdiocese.org 50
Mr. Raymond Cooney MVCC Math rcooney@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Erin Crowley Math ecrowley@syrdiocese.org 57
Ms. Bridget Curley Spanish bcurley@syrdiocese.org 37
Mr. Jake DerCola Physical Education jdercola@syrdiocese.org
Mr. John DePerno Social Studies/Business jdeperno@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ryan Ehlinger Spanish rehlinger@syrdiocese.org 39
Mrs. Valerie Elacqua Music, Resource Services velacqua@syrdiocese.org 23
Mrs. Elizabeth Evans Music, Band eevans@syrdio.org 56
Mrs. Dyanna Gardinier Library Media Specialist dgardinier@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Lillian Gazitano-Carro French lgazitanocarro@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Rick Hensel English rhensel@syrdio.org
Chief Brian Jaynes Naval Science bjaynes@syrdiocese.org 15
Mr. Brian Kenyon Global Studies bkenyon@syrdiocese.org 53
Lt. Terry LaBeff Naval Science tlabeff@syrdiocese.org 15
Ms. Brandy Miller English bmillernd@syrdiocese.org 36
Mrs. Millie Mish AIS/ELA mmish@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Kevin Morrisroe Religion kmorrisroe@syrdiocese.org 49
Mr. Martin Nemecek Science, Health mnemecek@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Carla Nemecek Religion/ Campus Ministry cnemecek@syrdiocese.org 54
Mrs. Tricia Norton AIS Staff tnorton@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ryan Poore Social Studies rpoore@syrdiocese.org 48
Mr. Dwight Putnam Science dputnam@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Jackie Russo Resource Teacher jrusso@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Denise Tan Art dtan@syrdiocese.org 19
Mrs. Tanya Vaillancourt Earth Science tvaillancourt@syrdiocese.org 55
Mrs. Claire VanWaes English cvwaes@syrdiocese.org 33
Mr. Alex Vernold ESL avernold@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Denise Robinson Math drobinson@syrdiocese.org 32
Mr. Michael Zasa Morality mzasa@syrdiocese.org 40

High School Guidance Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Secretary lcardone@syrdiocese.org 11
Miss Erika Kistowski Counselor ekistowski@syrdiocese.org 28
Mrs. Emily Swancott Counselor eswancott@syrdiocese.org 27

High School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Sister Anna Mae Collins, CSJ Support Staff amcollins@syrdiocese.org 13
Mrs. Pat Debbold School Secretary pdebbold@syrdiocese.org 0
Sr. Paula Gallant Support Services pgallant@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Gene Leuhauser Cafeteria
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@syrdiocese.org 18
Mrs. Madeline Mills Cafeteria
Mrs. Lorna Perry Alumni/Development Administrative Assistant lperry@syrdiocese.org 13
Mrs. Kathleen Quigley Financial Secretary kquigley@syrdiocese.org 29
Mrs. Diane Schrantz Cafeteria Staff N/A
Br. Leonard Wojtanowski CFX St. Francis deSales Coordinator lwojtanowski@syrdiocese.org 26
Ms. Roseanne Wood Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Deborah Wurz School Nurse dwurz@syrdiocese.org 24

Elementary School Administration Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Mary Rossi Principal mrossi@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Carol Polito Assistant Principal cpolito@syrdiocese.org
Mr. Ken McCoy Chief Financial Officer kmccoy@syrdiocese.org 25
Ms. Kari Puleo Director of Institutional Advancement kpuleo@syrdiocese.org 35
Mr. James Jones Director of Admissions jjones@syrdiocese.org 26
Mr. Gary Coufal Director of Technology gcoufal@syrdiocese.org 32

Elementary School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Ms. Patricia Bliss Universal Pre-K Teacher blissp@syrdiocese.org UPK C/D
Mrs. Mary Carville Second Grade Teacher mcarville@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Kathryn Decker Kindergarten Teacher kdekker@syrdiocese.org B
Ms. Deb Delaney Art Teacher ddelaney@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Carol Docherty Technology Teacher cdocherty@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Beth Evans Instrumental Teacher Grades 4-6 eevans@syrdio.org
Mrs. Janis Farley Montessori Pre-K Teacher jfarley@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Alexandra Giglio Sixth Grade Teacher aindolfi@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Andrea Graves Second Grade Teacher agraves@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Holly Gros Kindergarten Teacher hgros@syrdiocese.org A
Mr. Cory Haggerty Physical Education Teacher chaggerty@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Mary Heintz-Farda First Grade Teacher mheintz@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Suzann Holden First Grade Teacher sholden@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Laureen Howard Third Grade Teacher and Special Needs Coordinator lhoward@syrdiocese.org B
Ms. Courtney Johnson Fifth Grade Teacher cojohnson@syrdiocese,org A
Ms. Mary Kemp Universal Pre-K Teacher mkemp@syrdiocese.org UPK A
Ms. Martha Kissel Montessori B Teacher mkissel@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Kristina Lentricchia Universal Pre-K Teacher kbushey@syrdiocese.org UPK B
Mrs. Angeline Lubey Fourth Grade Teacher alubey@syrdiocese.org B
Mr. Matthew Murphy Music Teacher msmurphy@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Sondra Nassar Librarian snassar@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Karen Parzych Third Grade Teacher kparzych@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Kathy Scarafile Sixth Grade Teacher kscarafile@syrdiocese.org A
Ms. Chelsea Testa Fifth Grade Teacher ctesta@syrdiocese.org B
Mrs. Justine Testa Fourth Grade Teacher jtesta@syrdiocese.org A
Mrs. Bernadette Verna Remedial Reading/Writing Teacher bverna@syrdiocese.org
Ms. Barbara Wojcik Remedial Math Teacher/STEM Coordinator bwojcik@syrdiocese.org

Elementary School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Mrs. Dana Barry Universal Pre-K Aide B
Mr. Howard Canfield Maintenance
Mrs. Kathryn Colucci Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide A
Mrs. Jennifer Cresci Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide C/D
Mrs. Colleen DeStefano Universal Pre-K Aide A
Mr. Steven Forte Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Cindy Forte Bookkeeper
Mrs.Samatha Ivey Montessori Pre-K Teacher Aide B
Mrs. Carolyn Kearney Montessori Pre-K Teacher Aide A
Mr. Mike MacDonald Maintenance
Mrs. Vickie Maio Administrative Assistant vmaio@syrdiocese.org
Mrs. Joanne Montrose Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide B
Mrs. Sarah Bushey O'Hearn Cafeteria
Mr. James Owens Maintenance
Mrs. Cindy Riggles Cafeteria
Mrs. Kristin Scanlon Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide C/D
Mrs. Bridget Wenner Aftercare Director