In 1991, a group of loyal Catholic education supporters started the Marian Club.  Since then, under their leadership, and with the help of other members, approximately $500,000 in scholarship aid has been given to Notre Dame Students who had financial need. During the 2017-18 school year, $15,000 was awarded by the Marian Club. Located below are membership forms and nomination forms for recognition at the Marian Club Dinner.


Marian Club Board Members

Mike Durr, ND 1977

Beth (Durr) Trinkaus, ND 1994

Teresa (Mazloom) Wojnas, ND 1980

Brother Leonard CFX, ND 1963 

Karen (White) Diana, ND 1980                                                                                             

Jon M. Perry, ND 1981

Lorna Perry, Whitesboro 1959

Joseph T. and Mary Lou White, Emeritus, UCA  1951

Sister Anna Mae Collins, St. Patrick’s 1968

Kathy Donovan, Cathedral Academy 1965

Gene Leuthauser, UFA 1968    

Phyllis Petrillo, UFA 1962   

Sharon (Nichols) & Stephen Kukowski, ND 1986