Our Faculty and Staff

High School - Administration | Teachers | Guidance | Support Staff

Elementary School - Administration | Teachers | Support Staff

High School Administration

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Roy Kane Executive Principal rkane@notredameutica.org 12
Mrs. Danea Hurd Associate Principal dhurd@notredameutica.org 22
Mrs. Gina Surace Director of Finance gsurace@notredameutica.org 25
Mrs. Carrie Byrne Putelo Director of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Admissions cputelo@notredameutica.org 35
Mr. Martin Nemecek Athletic Director mnemecek@notredameutica.org 18
Mr. Robert McQueen Campus Minister rmcqueen@notredameutica.org 17
Mrs. Dyanna Gardinier Director of Food Service dgardinier@notredameutica.org 16

High School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Lorraine Ciaccia Resource Services/Special Ed lciaccia@notredameutica.org 21
Dr. Ryan T. Cooney Science rtcooney@notredameutica.org 50
Ms. Bridget Curley Spanish bcurley@notredameutica.org 37
Mr. John DePerno Social Studies/Business jdeperno@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Valerie Elacqua Resource Services velacqua@notredameutica.org 23
Mrs. Elizabeth Evans Music/ Band eevans@notredameutica.org 56
Mrs. Lillian Gazitano-Carro French lgazitanocarro@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Victoria Hensel English vguzski@notredameutica.org
Mr. Richard J. Hensel English rhensel@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Brandy Hoke English bmillernd@notredameutica.org 36
Chief Brian Jaynes Naval Science bjaynes@notredameutica.org 15
Ms. Cortlynn Jepsen Physical Education cjepsen@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carmen Keane Spanish ckeane@notredameutica.org
Mr. Brian Kenyon Social Studies bkenyon@notredameutica.org 53
Lt. Terry LaBeff Naval Science tlabeff@notredameutica.org 15
Ms. Holly Melnikow Math hmelnikow@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Millie Mish AIS/ELA mmish@notredameutica.org
Mr. Kevin Morrisroe Theology kmorrisroe@notredameutica.org 49
Mr. Martin Nemecek Health mnemecek@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carla Nemecek Theology cnemecek@notredameutica.org 54
Mr. Ryan Poore Social Studies rpoore@notredameutica.org 48
Mr. Dwight Putnam Science dputnam@notredameutica.org
Mr. John Roberts Science jroberts@notredameutica.org
Ms. Denise Robinson STEM drobinson@notredameutica.org 32
Ms. Alicia Spaziani Resource aspaziani@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Denise Tan Art dtan@notredameutica.org 19
Ms. Sharece Toner Math stoner@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Christine Tylutki Social Studies ctylutki@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Tanya Vaillancourt Science tvaillancourt@notredameutica.org 55
Mrs. Claire VanWaes English cvwaes@notredameutica.org 33
Mr. Aleksander Vernold ESL avernold@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Erin Wake Math ewake@notredameutica.org 57
Mr. Michael Zasa Theology mzasa@notredameutica.org 40

High School Guidance Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Ms. Gabrielle Duell Guidance Counselor gduell@notredameutica.org 27
Mrs. Gabrielle Coffey School Counselor gcoffey@notredameutica.org 28
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Secretary lcardone@notredameutica.org 11

High School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Donna Williams Cafeteria
Mrs. Pat Debbold School Secretary pdebbold@notredameutica.org 0
Mr. Gene Leuthauser Director of Facilities and Grounds gleuthauser@notredameutica.org
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@notredameutica.org 18
Mrs. Tricia Norton AIS Staff tnorton@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Lorna Perry Alumni/Development Administrative Assistant lperry@notredameutica.org 38
Mrs. Kathleen Quigley Financial Secretary kquigley@notredameutica.org 29
Mrs. Carmelita Raymer Tuition Management craymer@notredameutica.org 14
Mrs. Diane Schrantz Cafeteria Staff dschrantz@notredameutica.org
Br. Leonard Wojtanowski CFX St. Francis deSales Coordinator lwojtanowski@notredameutica.org
Ms. Roseanne Wood Cafeteria Staff rwood@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Deborah Wurz School Nurse dwurz@notredameutica.org 24

Elementary School Administration Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Roy Kane Executive Principal rkane@notredameutica.org 12
Mrs. Mary Rossi Principal mrossi@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carol Polito Assistant Principal cpolito@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Gina Surace Director of Finance gsurace@notredameutica.org 25
Mrs. Carrie Byrne Putelo Director of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Admissions cputelo@notredameutica.org 35

Elementary School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Ms. Patricia Bliss Universal Pre-K Teacher blissp@notredameutica.org UPK C/D
Mrs. Mary Carville Second Grade Teacher mcarville@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Kathryn Dekker Kindergarten Teacher kdekker@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Deb Delaney Art Teacher ddelaney@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carol Docherty Technology Teacher cdocherty@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Beth Evans Instrumental Teacher Grades 4-6 eevans@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Janis Farley Montessori Pre-K Teacher jfarley@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Alexandra Giglio Sixth Grade Teacher aindolfi@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Andrea Graves Second Grade Teacher agraves@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Holly Gros Kindergarten Teacher hgros@notredameutica.org A
Mr. Cory Haggerty Physical Education Teacher chaggerty@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Mary Heintz-Farda First Grade Teacher mheintz@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Suzann Holden First Grade Teacher sholden@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Laureen Howard Third Grade Teacher and Special Needs Coordinator lhoward@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Jenna Indolfi Fourth Grade Teacher jindolfi@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Courtney Johnson Fifth Grade Teacher cojohnson@notredameutica.org A
Ms. Mary Kemp Universal Pre-K Teacher mkemp@notredameutica.org UPK A
Ms. Martha Kissel Montessori B Teacher mkissel@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Kristina Lentricchia Universal Pre-K Teacher kbushey@notredameutica.org UPK B
Mr. Matthew Murphy Music Teacher msmurphy@notredameutica.org
Ms. Sondra Nassar Librarian snassar@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Karen Parzych Third Grade Teacher kparzych@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Kathy Scarafile Sixth Grade Teacher kscarafile@notredameutica.org A
Ms. Chelsea Testa Fifth Grade Teacher ctesta@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Justine Testa Fourth Grade Teacher jtesta@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Bernadette Verna Remedial Reading/Writing Teacher bverna@notredameutica.org
Ms. Barbara Wojcik Remedial Math Teacher/STEM Coordinator bwojcik@notredameutica.org

Elementary School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone Classroom
Mrs. Dana Barry Universal Pre-K Aide B
Mr. Howard Canfield Maintenance
Mrs. Kathryn Colucci Recess Monitor A
Mrs. Colleen DeStefano Universal Pre-K Aide A
Mr. Steven Forte Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Cindy Forte Bookkeeper
Mrs.Samatha Ivey Montessori Pre-K Teacher Aide B
Mrs. Carolyn Kearney Montessori Pre-K Teacher Aide A
Mr. Mike MacDonald Maintenance
Mrs. Joanne Montrose Recess Monitor B
Mr. James Owens Maintenance
Mrs. Melissa Perkins Administrative Assistant mbushey-perkins@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carmelita Raymer Tuition Management craymer@notredameutica.org 14
Mrs. Cindy Riggles Cafeteria
Mrs. Kristin Scanlon Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide C/D
Mrs. Bridget Wenner Aftercare Director