Our Faculty and Staff

High School - Administration | Teachers | Guidance | Support Staff

Elementary School - Administration | Teachers | Support Staff

High School Administration

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Richard Ambruso Executive Principal rambruso@notredameutica.org 12
Mr. Richard Hensel Associate Principal, English Teacher rhensel@notredameutica.org 22
Mrs. Rachel Flanagan Director of Finance rflanagan@notredameutica.org 25
Mr. Robert McQueen Campus Minister rmcqueen@notredameutica.org 17
Mr. David Gardinier Director of Athletics d.gardinier@notredameutica.org 18

High School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Doreen Arnold Science darnold@notredameutica.org
Ms. Anne Christophory French achristophory@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Lorraine Ciaccia Resource Services/Special Ed lciaccia@notredameutica.org 21
Mrs. Donna Couture English dcouture@notredameutica.org
Ms. Bridget Curley Spanish bcurley@notredameutica.org 37
Mr. John DePerno Physical Education jdeperno@notredameutica.org 30
Mrs. Valerie Elacqua Theology velacqua@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Evans Music/ Band eevans@notredameutica.org 56
Mr. Dana Giannandrea Math dgiannandrea@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Brandy Miller-Hoke English bmillernd@notredameutica.org 36
Mr. Noah Howard Social Studies nhoward@notredameutica.org
Chief Brian Jaynes Naval Science bjaynes@notredameutica.org 15
Mr. Brian Kenyon Social Studies bkenyon@notredameutica.org 53
Mrs. Marlaina Morbidini 6th mmorbidini@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carla Nemecek Theology cnemecek@notredameutica.org 54
Mr. Dwight Putnam Science dputnam@notredameutica.org
Ms. Jill Reale Science jreale@notredameutica.org
Mr. John Roberts Science jroberts@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Kathy Scarafile Sixth Grade Teacher kscarafile@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Denise Tan Art dtan@notredameutica.org 19
Ms. Sharece Toner Math stoner@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Claire VanWaes AIS/ELA cvanwaes@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Erin Wake Math / Math AIS ewake@notredameutica.org
Ms. Melissa Williams Resource m.williams@notredameutica.org
Mr. David Zammiello Social Studies dzammiellojr@notredameutica.org
Mr. Michael Zasa Theology / Spanish mzasa@notredameutica.org

High School Guidance Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Ms. Samantha O'Neil Guidance Counselor soneil@notredameutica.org 28
Mrs. Melissa Bushey-Perkins Guidance Secretary mbushey-perkins@notredameutica.org 11

High School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Scott Barron Maintenance sbarron@notredameutica.org 18
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Admissions Manager lcardone@notredameutica.org 26
Mrs. Cindy Forte Finance Dept. cforte@notredameutica.org 23
Ms. Stephanie Lawson School Resource Officer sschumacher@notredameutica.org 34
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@notredameutica.org 18
Mrs. Hope Neilsen Office Manager hneilsen@notredameutica.org 10
Mrs. Lorna Perry Alumni/Development Administrative Assistant lperry@notredameutica.org 38
Mrs. Carmelita Raymer Tuition Management craymer@notredameutica.org 14
Mrs. Donna Williams dwilliams@notredameutica.org
Br. Leonard Wojtanowski CFX St. Francis deSales Coordinator lwojtanowski@notredameutica.org
Mr. Daniel Wood Maintenance dwood@syrdiocese.org 18
Mrs. Deborah Wurz School Nurse dwurz@notredameutica.org 24

Elementary School Administration Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Mary Rossi Principal mrossi@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carol Polito Assistant Principal cpolito@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Rachel Flanagan Director of Finance rflanagan@notredameutica.org 25

Elementary School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Ms. Patricia Bliss Universal Pre-K Teacher blissp@notredameutica.org UPK D
Mrs. Mary Carville Second Grade Teacher mcarville@notredameutica.org A
Ms. Courtney Crespo Fifth Grade Teacher cojohnson@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Kathryn Dekker Kindergarten Teacher kdekker@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Deb Delaney Art Teacher ddelaney@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Beth Evans Instrumental Teacher Grades 4-5 eevans@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Janis Farley Montessori Pre-K Teacher jfarley@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Andrea Graves Second Grade Teacher agraves@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Holly Gros Kindergarten Teacher hgros@notredameutica.org A
Mr. Cory Haggerty Physical Education Teacher chaggerty@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Victoria Hensel First Grade Teacher vhensel@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Mary Kemp Universal Pre-K Teacher mkemp@notredameutica.org UPK A&B
Ms. Martha Kissel Montessori B Teacher mkissel@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Maresa Kutas Montessori C mkutas@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Kristina Lentricchia Universal Pre-K Teacher kbushey@notredameutica.org UPK C
Mrs. Keari Little First Grade Teacher klittle@notredameutica.org A
Mr. Matthew Murphy Music Teacher msmurphy@notredameutica.org
Ms. Sondra Nassar Librarian snassar@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Josie Noon Third Grade Teacher jnoon@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Karen Parzych Third Grade Teacher kparzych@notredameutica.org A
Ms. Emily Surace Fourth Grade Teacher esurace@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Chelsea Testa Fifth Grade Teacher ctesta@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Justine Testa Fourth Grade Teacher jtesta@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Bernadette Verna Remedial Reading/Writing Teacher bverna@notredameutica.org
Ms. Melissa Williams Resource m.williams@notredameutica.org

Elementary School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone Classroom
Mrs. Dana Barry UPK Aide dbarry@notredameutica.org C
Mrs. Theresa Brindisi Kindergarten Floater tbrindisi@notredameutica.org E
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Admissions Manager lcardone@notredameutica.org 26
Mrs. Kathryn Colucci Recess Monitor kcolucci@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Colleen DeStefano UPK Aide cdestefano@notredameutica.org A&B
Mrs. Cindy Forte Finance Dept. cforte@notredameutica.org 23
Mrs. Samatha Schreck-Ivey Administrative Assistant sschreck-ivey@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carolyn Kearney Montessori Aide ckearney@notredameutica.org A
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@notredameutica.org 18
Mrs. Joanne Montrose Recess Monitor jmontrose@notredameutica.org B
Mr.Michael MacDonald Maintenance mmacdonald@notredameutica.org
Alana Przestrzelski UPK Aide aprzestrzelski@notredameutica.org D
Mrs. Carmelita Raymer Tuition Management craymer@notredameutica.org 14
Mrs. Kristin Scanlon Montessori Aide kscanlon@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Catherine Visalli School Resource Officer cvisalli@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Bridget Wenner Aftercare Director bwenner@notredameutica.org
Ms. Roseanne Wood Cafeteria Staff rwood@notredameutica.org