Our Faculty and Staff

High School - Administration | Teachers | Guidance | Support Staff

Elementary School - Administration | Teachers | Support Staff

High School Administration

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Mark Frye Interim Executive Principal mfrye@notrdameutica.org 12
Mr. Richard Hensel Associate Principal, English Teacher rhensel@notredameutica.org 22
Mrs. Gina Surace Director of Finance gsurace@notredameutica.org 25
Mrs. Carrie Byrne Putelo Director of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Admissions cputelo@notredameutica.org 35
Mr. Robert McQueen Campus Minister rmcqueen@notredameutica.org 17
David Gardinier Athletic Director d.gardinier@notredameutica.org 18

High School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Doreen Arnold Science darnold@notredameutica.org
Ms. Anne Christophory French achristophory@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Lorraine Ciaccia Resource Services/Special Ed lciaccia@notredameutica.org 21
Mrs. Donna Couture English dcouture@notredameutica.org
Ms. Bridget Curley Spanish bcurley@notredameutica.org 37
Mr. John DePerno Physical Education jdeperno@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Valerie Elacqua Theology velacqua@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Evans Music/ Band eevans@notredameutica.org 56
Mr. Dana Giannandrea Math dgiannandrea@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Brandy Miller-Hoke English bmillernd@notredameutica.org 36
Mr. Noah Howard Social Studies nhoward@notredameutica.org
Chief Brian Jaynes Naval Science bjaynes@notredameutica.org 15
Mr. Brian Kenyon Social Studies bkenyon@notredameutica.org 53
Mrs. Claire VanWaes AIS/ELA cvanwaes@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Marlaina Morbidini 6th mmorbidini@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carla Nemecek Theology cnemecek@notredameutica.org 54
Mr. Dwight Putnam Science dputnam@notredameutica.org
Ms. Jill Reale Science jreale@notredameutica.org
Resource Resource
Mr. John Roberts Science jroberts@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Kathy Scarafile Sixth Grade Teacher kscarafile@notredameutica.org
Ms. Alicia Spaziani Resource aspaziani@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Denise Tan Art dtan@notredameutica.org 19
Ms. Sharece Toner Math stoner@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Erin Wake Math / Math AIS ewake@notredameutica.org
Mr. David Zammiello Social Studies dzammiellojr@notredameutica.org
Mr. Michael Zasa Theology / Spanish mzasa@notredameutica.org

High School Guidance Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mrs. Bridgett Manley Director of Guidance bmanley@notredameutica.org 27

High School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Scott Barron Maintenance
Mrs. Melissa Bushey-Perkins Advancement Manager mbushey-perkins@notredameutica.org 11
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Admissions Manager lcardone@notredameutica.org 26
Mrs. Cindy Forte Finance Dept. cforte@notredameutica.org
Ms. Stephanie Lawson School Resource Officer
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@notredameutica.org 18
Mrs. Hope Neilsen Office Manager hneilsen@notredameutica.org 10
Mrs. Lorna Perry Alumni/Development Administrative Assistant lperry@notredameutica.org 38
Mrs. Carmelita Raymer Tuition Management craymer@notredameutica.org 14
Mrs. Donna Williams Cafeteria
Br. Leonard Wojtanowski CFX St. Francis deSales Coordinator lwojtanowski@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Deborah Wurz School Nurse dwurz@notredameutica.org 24

Elementary School Administration Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Mr. Mark Frye Interim Executive Principal mfrye@notrdameutica.org 12
Mrs. Mary Rossi Principal mrossi@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Carol Polito Assistant Principal cpolito@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Gina Surace Director of Finance gsurace@notredameutica.org 25
Mrs. Carrie Byrne Putelo Director of Institutional Advancement, Marketing and Admissions cputelo@notredameutica.org 35

Elementary School Teachers Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Classroom
Ms. Patricia Bliss Universal Pre-K Teacher blissp@notredameutica.org UPK C/D
Mrs. Mary Carville Second Grade Teacher mcarville@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Kathryn Dekker Kindergarten Teacher kdekker@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Deb Delaney Art Teacher ddelaney@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Beth Evans Instrumental Teacher Grades 4-6 eevans@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Janis Farley Montessori Pre-K Teacher jfarley@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Andrea Graves Second Grade Teacher agraves@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Holly Gros Kindergarten Teacher hgros@notredameutica.org A
Mr. Cory Haggerty Physical Education Teacher chaggerty@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Victoria Hensel First Grade Teacher vhensel@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Jenna Indolfi Fourth Grade Teacher jindolfi@notredameutica.org B
Ms. Courtney Johnson Fifth Grade Teacher cojohnson@notredameutica.org A
Ms. Mary Kemp Universal Pre-K Teacher mkemp@notredameutica.org UPK A
Ms. Martha Kissel Montessori B Teacher mkissel@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Maresa Kutas UPK mkutas@notredameutica.org E
Mrs. Kristina Lentricchia Universal Pre-K Teacher kbushey@notredameutica.org UPK B
Mrs. Keari Little First Grade Teacher klittle@notredameutica.org A
Mr. Matthew Murphy Music Teacher msmurphy@notredameutica.org
Ms. Sondra Nassar Librarian snassar@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Josie Noon Third Grade Teacher jnoon@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Karen Parzych Third Grade Teacher kparzych@notredameutica.org A
Resource Resource
Ms. Chelsea Testa Fifth Grade Teacher ctesta@notredameutica.org B
Mrs. Justine Testa Fourth Grade Teacher jtesta@notredameutica.org A
Mrs. Bernadette Verna Remedial Reading/Writing Teacher bverna@notredameutica.org
Ms. Barbara Wojcik Remedial Math Teacher/STEM Coordinator bwojcik@notredameutica.org

Elementary School Support Staff Return to Top

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone Classroom
Mrs. Dana Barry Universal Pre-K Aide B
Mrs. Theresa Brindisi UPK Aide E
Mr. Howard Canfield Maintenance
Mrs. Laurie Cardone Admissions Manager lcardone@notredameutica.org 26
Mrs. Kathryn Colucci Recess Monitor A
Mrs. Colleen DeStefano Universal Pre-K Aide A
Mrs. Cindy Forte Finance Dept. cforte@notredameutica.org
Mrs. Samatha Schreck-Ivey Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Carolyn Kearney Montessori Pre-K Teacher Aide A
Mr. John Major Director of Maintenance jmajor@notredameutica.org 18
Mrs. Joanne Montrose Recess Monitor B
Mr. James Owens Maintenance
Mrs. Carmelita Raymer Tuition Management craymer@notredameutica.org 14
Mrs. Angela Salgado Montessori Aide B
Mrs. Kristin Scanlon Universal Pre-K Teacher Aide C/D
Mrs. Jessica Stevener Cafeteria
Mrs. Bridget Wenner Aftercare Director
Ms. Roseanne Wood Cafeteria Staff rwood@notredameutica.org