2021 Varsity Sports Awards Ceremony took place on May 14, 2021.

Congratulations to all our varsity athletes, scholar athletes, and Notre Dame Players of the Year.

Rookie Players of Year: Erin Trinkaus, Ella Trinkaus & Charles Brittingham

Freshman Players of the Year: Maggie Trinkaus & Hayden Dumas

Sophomore Players of the Year: Sydney Sehring & Luke Williams

Junior Players of the Year: Allie Buschmann & Jaylen Jackson

Special congratulations to our NYPHSAA Section III Scholar-Athletes. This Award Program annually recognizes two high school seniors – one male and one female – from each member high school whose academic and athletic careers have been exemplary, whose personal standards and achievements are a model to others, and who possess a high level of integrity, self-discipline and courage. 

This year’s award winners are: Jackie Roberts & Luke Putelo