Brother More C.F. X. Hall of Fame

For nearly 60 years, outstanding Notre Dame athletes, teams and coaches have built a reputation for excellence and sportsmanship.  In 1998, Notre Dame established the Brother More C.F.X. Sports Hall of Fame to recognize alumni for their athleticism, leadership, and commitment to our core values. 

2023 Brother More C.F.X. Sports Hall of Fame honorees are Emily Durr (2014),  Carmen Carcone (1991),  Chris Ferguson (1990),  Kevin Green (1993),  Nicole Macchione-Early (1990),  Tony Mauro (1980), and Ron Starsiak (1986).

The 2023 Brother More CFX Sports Hall of Fame/Marian Club Dinner is scheduled for Thursday, October 12, 2023 at 6:00pm at the Hart’s Hill Inn in Whitesboro

Dinner reservations are $40 per person.

To reserve your dinner spot please visit