The 2023 Brother More CFX Sports Hall of Fame/Marian Club Dinner is scheduled for Thursday, October 12, 2023 at 6:00pm at the Hart’s Hill Inn in Whitesboro

Dinner reservations are $40 per person.

To reserve your dinner spot please visit  

The Sports Hall of Fame honorees are:

Tony Mauro (1980)   Ron Starsiak (1986)   Chris Ferguson (1990)   Nicole Macchione-Early (1990)   Carmen Carcone (1991)   Kevin Green (1993)   Emily Durr (2014) 

We would like to extend our congratulations to Pat Debbold and Kathy Quigley who are the recipients of the Marian Club Award for their tireless dedication to Catholic education and to Notre Dame Schools.

If you can not attend the dinner but would like to make a donation to the Marian Club, please visit the link at  

The Brother More CFX Sports Hall of Fame and the Marian Club Dinner funds scholarships to Notre Dame Jr/Sr High students with financial need.

Thank you for your support. 

About Marian Club

The Marian Club was founded in 1991 to provide tuition assistance to those students who, otherwise, would be unable to attend Notre Dame High School.  The Marian Club feels that no student should be denied a Catholic education because of his or her economic status. To date, approximately $1,000,000 in scholarship aid has been awarded to Notre Dame students in need of financial assistance.  During the 2023-2024 school year, the Marian Club awarded $48,300 in scholarships.