In 1991, a group of loyal Catholic education supporters started the Marian Club.  Since then, under their leadership, and with the help of other members, approximately $500,000 in scholarship aid has been given to Notre Dame Students who had financial need. During the 2014-15 school year, $15,000 was awarded by the Marian Club.

To purchase a membership, click here.

Marian Club Board Members

Karen (White) Diana, ND 1980

Kathy Donovan, Former ND Principal, Cathedral Academy 1965 

Mike Durr, Notre Dame 1977

Brother Leonard CFX, ND 1963 

Gene Leuthauser

Ted Petrillo, UCA  1959                                                     

Phyllis Petrillo, UFA 1962                                                   

Teresa (Mazloom) Wojnas, ND 1980

Jon M. Perry, ND 1981

Lorna Perry, Whitesboro 1959

Joseph T. and Mary Lou White, Emeritus, UCA  1951

Sister Anna Mae Collins, Current ND Principal, Ex Officio, St. Patrick’s 1968